Organization chart [fr]

The Consulate General

Eric BERTI - Consul general
Lilas BERNHEIM - Deputy Consul General
Delphine HOURNAU - Consul (Political Affairs)
Sabrina LESPARRE - Assistant to Consul General
Stephanie WANG - Assistant to Deputy Consul General
Jean-Robert DZAOZARA - Archive department, IT

Press & Communication Department

Delphine HOURNAU - Consul/ Chief of Service
Man Ho KAM - PR & Communications Manager

Consular Chancery

Régis TOULAN - Consul, Head of Chancery
Delphine BARATON - Reception, Registrations, Driving licences
David VIVIER - Passport, ID Card
Marie LAMOUREUX - Passport, ID Card, Registrations, Elections, Military Affairs
- French citizenship, Civil Registry, Notarial acts
Carla BANEGAS - Head, Visa Department, Scholarships (for French International School pupils), Social affairs
Sarah STANGHELLINI - Passports, Social affairs, Scolarships, and Visas
Gwennoline SCHWARTZ - Visa assistant
M’hamed MECHTOUB - Chief Security Officer
Steven WONG - Reception

Administrative and Financial Department

Teddy DELOS - Head of the department
Hong Ly LAM - Accountant
Michaël RABOT - In charge of real estate

Culture, Education & Science Department

Anne DENIS-BLANCHARDON - Consul (Culture, Education & Science)
Kenis LAU - Executive Assistant
Frédéric BRETAR - Attaché for Scientific & Academic Affairs
Servane GANDAIS - Attaché for Educational & Linguistics Affairs
Justine ONG - Scientific Officer
Vincent de BRIX - Scientific Officer (HKUST)
Amanda LUK - Academic Officer / Head of Campus France
- Audiovisual Officer
Zoé SIMARD - Cultural Attaché
Arnaud LANUQUE - Administrative Assistant
Steven LI - PR & Communications Manager
Jasmine YIP - Manager (French Literature and Language)
Gabriel BENET - Scientific Officer (HKU - Pasteur Research Pole)

Economic Department

Yann POUEZAT - Chief of Economic Department
Thomas BOGLINO - Economic Counsellor, Deputy Head of Economic Department
Charlotte LAU - Economic Officer

Business France

Mélanie GAUDIN - Director of Hong Kong office
Elias ROCK - Director

International Cooperation Hong Kong Office

Cne Christian BARON - Head of office
Cne Dominique BEZZINA - Immigration Liaison Officer
Jingjing CHEN - Assistant

publié le 07/06/2017

top of the page